Comité de Direction 2018-2019

Président
Robert DUBOIS

dubois.print@gmail.com

Directeur 1
Patrick CLAVEL

patrickclavel@skynet.be

Président elect
Alain KALB

alain.kalb@mac.com

Directeur 2
VAN MALDEREN Eric

vanmalderen.eric@gmail.com

Trésorier
Philippe Schelpe

philippe.schelpe@gmail.com

Directeur 3
Gilles LAMBERT

gilles@apm-architecte.be

Past Président
Bernard HENNEBERT

bernard.hennebert@skynet.be

Directeur 4
Fabian KALB

fabian.kalb@gmail.com

Secrétaire
Alain KALB

alain.kalb@mac.com


Liste des membres

BALON-PERIN André

andrebalonperin@gmail.com

KALB Alain

alain.kalb@mac.com

HENNEBERT Bernard

bernard.hennebert@skynet.be

Kalb Fabian

fabian.kalb@gmail.com

LAMBERT Gilles

gilles@apm-architecte.be

DECELLE Pascal

decelle@skynet.be

CHARLIER Claude

alainclaude@live.be

LEFEBVRE Michel

nicolerenier2@gmail.com

CLAVEL Patrick

patrickclavel@skynet.be

LEGRAND Philippe

legrand.ph@skynet.be

DEFEVER Roland

roland.defever@gmail.com

SASSERATH Patrick

psasserath@gmail.com

DUBOIS Robert

dubois.print@gmail.com

VAN MALDEREN Eric

vanmalderen.eric@gmail.com

Philippe Schelpe

philippe.schelpe@gmail.com

VANDERVEKEN Guy

vandervekenguy@hotmail.com

Thierry Elseneer

thierry.elseneer@immo-jpl.be

Luc Rentmeester

luc@rentmeester.be

Délégués au district Alain KALB